Friends of Teardrop Films

Here are some other fantastic vendors who I've had the pleasure of working with and am happy to recommend. 

Photographers:

David Wheeler Photography - davidwheelerphotography.co.uk

Aga Tomaszek - agatomaszek.com

Lemontree Photography - www.lemontree-photography.co.uk

Mia Hooper - Mia-photography.com 

ASRPHOTO - asrphoto.co.uk 

Helen Rushton Photography - helenrushtonphotography.co.uk

Real Simple Photography - www.realsimplephotography.net

Wedding Planners:

Isabella Weddings - isabellaweddings.co.uk

Hitched.co.uk - Hitched.co.uk

Bridal Couture:

Para Siempre -    para-siempre.com

Stationers & Accessories:

Laurel Designs Stationery - laureldesignstationery.com

Dazzle Me Decor - dazzlemedecor.com

Florists:

Little Lillies - little-lillies.co.uk

Hair & Make-up:

Gemma Sutton - gemmasutton.com

Miriam King - miriamking.co.uk 

Madeup - madeup.co.uk

DJs, Musicians & Entertainment:

Tom Burrell DJ at Atomicents - atomicents.com

Sean Boon Magician & Mindreader - hampshiremagician.com

Rings:

Forever Wedding Rings - foreverweddingrings.co.uk

Car Hire:

Portsmouth Wedding Taxis - portsmouthweddingtaxis.co.uk

Cakes:

AJS Cakes - ajscakes.co.uk

Image supplied by Aga Tomaszek

Image supplied by Aga Tomaszek